Discount Truck Center
(305) 219-0750
6000 NW 77 Court • Miami, FL 33166

Larry Sweat

Parts Director - Miami

lsweat1@truckmax.com
Direct: 305.777.9055
Fax: 305.777.9066

Miguel Martinez

Parts/Respuestos - Miami

mmartinez@truckmax.com
Direct: 305.777.9061
Fax: 305.777.9066

Roberto (Rob) Cãnas

Parts Representative - Miami

rcanas@truckmax.com
Direct: 305.777.9059
Office: 305.777.9010
Fax: 305.777.9066

Modesto Diaz

Parts/Respuestos - Miami

mdiaz@truckmax.com
Direct: 305.777.9052
Fax: 305.777.9066

David Ortiz

Parts Customer Service - Miami

dortiz@truckmax.com
Direct: 786.299.1970
Fax: 305.777.9066

Gabriel Cortes

Parts Representative - Miami

gcortes@truckmax.com
Direct: 305.777.9070
Cell: 786.608.6846
Fax: 305.247.6441

Jose Perez

Parts/Respuestos/Export - Miami

jperez@truckmax.com
Direct: 305.777.9060
Fax: 305.777.9066

Frank DeJoseph

Service Director - Miami

frankd@truckmax.com
Direct: 305.777.9044
Toll-Free: 1.888.815.1900
Fax: 305.777.9049

Chris Cowan

Service Representative - Miami

ccowan@truckmax.com
Direct: 305.777.9041
Toll-Free: 1.888.815.1900
Fax: 305.777.9049

Jeff Sanchez

Service Representative - Miami

jsanchez@truckmax.com
Direct: 305.777.9041
Toll-Free: 1.888.815.1900
Fax: 305.777.9049

Arnie Gonzalez

Sales Manager - Miami

agonzalez@truckmax.com
Office: 305.777.9000
Fax: 305.592.4754

Jesus Gonzalez

Wrecker Sales - Miami

egonzalez@truckmax.com
Cell: 305.216.7565
Fax: 305.592.4754

Jonathan Sanchez

New, Used & Export Truck Sales - Miami

jonathan@truckmax.com
Direct: 305.219.0750
Fax: 305.777.9028

Mandy Alvarez

Export & Truck Sales - Miami

mandy@truckmax.com
Direct: 888.592.2011
Cell: 305.777.9020
Fax: 305.777.9022

Manny DeCaso

New Used Truck Sales - Miami

mdecaso@truckmax.com
Cell: 305.295.9119
Fax: 305.592.4754

Richard Canelas

New & Used Truck Sales - Miami

rcanelas@truckmax.com
Direct: 305.777.9027
Cell: 305.970.2618
Fax: 305.592.4754

Valentin (Tim) Oliveira

New & Used Truck Sales - Miami

toliveira@truckmax.com
Direct: 305.777.9012
Cell: 305.216.7248
Fax: 305.592.4754